The data backup stores all the settings made. It is first backed up on the internal memory of the System Access Point, but it can also be exported and saved. The data backup is created automatically at regular intervals, but it can also be created manually. Data backups that have been created by user type "Installer", can be restored by other users, but cannot be deleted by them.
We recommend that after commissioning is done, that you always export and save a data backup to your computer or external storage device.